Board Minutes

Download Board Meeting Minutes

KRVA Administrative Board

Commissioner | Michelle Carlton

Treasurer | Jeff Stubblefield

Secretary | Deborah Fajerski

KRVA Division Heads

Adults (Interim) | Chynna Tavares

Junior Girls | Ray Reilly

Officials | Mike McPoyle

High Performance | Brian Smith

Outdoor | Chris Ho

Coach Development | Dan Mickle

Junior Boys | Josh Brenneman

Board of Directors

Page will be updated shortly.